Taranaki is renowned as the home of amazing events. From huge concerts at the TSB Bowl of Brooklands to intimate exhibitions to races around our magnificent mountain, there is something for everyone.

Select a date range to view events in Taranaki

Showing all
211 results

Filter Results

Sun 21 Jun - Sun 01 Nov

Exhibitions

Family Art

Wed 05 Aug - Wed 02 Dec

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Waiata in the Gallery

Wed 19 Aug - Sun 15 Nov
Sat 22 Aug - Sun 15 Nov
Thu 27 Aug - Sat 03 Apr
Wed 09 Sep - Sun 31 Jan
Sun 13 Sep - Sun 08 Nov

Festivals & Lifestyle

Storytime Adventurers

Sat 26 Sep - Mon 08 Feb

Exhibitions

Home Work

Thu 01 Oct - Sat 07 Nov
Thu 15 Oct - Thu 03 Dec
Sun 25 Oct - Sun 20 Dec

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Toi Mā Te Whānau: Family Art

Wed 28 Oct - Mon 09 Nov
Wed 28 Oct - Sat 07 Nov
Displaying results 1-16 (of 211)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|